When you choose to delete your account on fitAnalytica, all the data, progress, and information that has been gathered will be permanently erased from the database. Additionally, fitAnalytica will no longer track any further information about you, and your account will be removed from the database. This deletion of data also applies to the fitAnalytica Chrome extension. If you delete your account, the extension will recognize it as a logout and redirect you to the setup screen. You will be prompted to scan a QR code to pair your phone again with the Chrome extension.